Discussion-Movies/Sports/Music

Hi in this first discussion I have a small dilemma. What is the next subject (in this case the first)  I’ll talk about?

So I chose three themes interesting enough. Sports, Movies and Music. All the options will end up being spoken but I gotta start obligatorily somewhere.

Whatever choice I make, the article will be published tomorrow without fail. Of the three issues I will make a small exhibition of my favorite part. My favorite Sport, my favorite movie or my favorite music. Topics that I’ll talk about: The reason of my choice (of course 🙂 ); a little review on it and maybe some advices and opinions.

I leave here now my choices.

Favorite Movie- #Solace with Anthony Hopkins and Colin Farrell (2015)

Favorite Sport- #Swimming

Favorite Music- Right now maybe #Gnash -I Hate u , I love u

Bye SEE you Tomorrow342546

 

Leave a Reply

