TOP 10 Music – July 2016

Hi!! Today I’m pleased to present this new serie of tops in this case music.

That’s true today I bring to our site the first post of music, it is also important to give some diversity to the site. Without want to take any longer here is my top 10 of music this July. I hope you enjoy it as much I enjoy.

1- I hate u, I  love u- Gnash ( feat.olivia o’brien)

2- All night – Mishlawi

3- Cold Water – Major Lazer (feat. Justin Bieber & MØ)

4- I Took A Pill In Ibiza -Mike Posner (Seeb Remix)

5- Panda – Desiigner

6- This Girl – Kungs & Cookin’ On 3 Burners

7- Wherever I Go – OneRepublic

8- One Dance – Drake, Wizkid, Kyla

9- Don’t Let Me Down – The Chainsmokers ( ft. Daya )

10-Kill Em With Kindness – Selena Gomez

 

Well here are the songs some are surprises, I know but OK. Others could be here too but there is no space for all xd

BYE

One Comment Add yours

  1. Pingback: CharismaSpot

Leave a Reply

