Bronze for my country

I’m proud to say that my country Portugal ends up winning a bronze medal at the Olympic Games Rio 2016.

Telma monteiro who actually represents the Club I support (Sport Lisboa e Benfica) gave the 24 Medal of the history of Portugal and the second in Judo, after Nuno Delgado in Sydney 2000.

As you may know portugal doesn’t usually win pounds of medals so medals won are very appreciated by us.

To conclude I want to say that I hope there are more medals for Portugal, I’ve hope in athletics.

OBRIGADA TELMA!!! VIVA PORTUGAL!!!

Leave a Reply

