Revolution

Hi guys I know I don’t publish anything for a while. The truth is that I had on vacation and took holidays here, too.

But now I’m coming back stronger than EVER. I have a lot of news. First I will slightly change the contents here on the site. I’ll start by writing some more personal things.

Don’t expect a daily jornal . Just some thoughts, things that happen to me, things I’d like to share here etc.

Another thing that  I can say: I´m going to share some challenges. Although I don’t have many public I think will be beneficial to our community.

So let the new trip begin.

Leave a Reply

